Weather in Simi Valley (Updated 17 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    16

    Wind : From NNE at 35 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.45 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Simi Valley

      • 3 Dec, Sat 69 / 49 °F
      • 4 Dec, Sun 76 / 46 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 68 / 44 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 64 / 45 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 62 / 46 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 64 / 47 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 68 / 48 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 68 / 46 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 67 / 46 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon

    Comments